/ 7 min read

Brazen Weekender

Brazen Weekender
Photo: NASA/BBC/Mindhouse Productions
Contributors
Share this post

Hello and welcome to the latest edition of Brazen Weekender! Due to a technical problem, this didn’t deliver on Saturday morning, as usual. I'm Megan, a producer at Project Brazen, and this is the newsletter where I share my top picks for things to watch, read and

Hello and welcome to the latest edition of Brazen Weekender! Due to a technical problem, this didn’t deliver on Saturday morning, as usual.

I'm Megan, a producer at Project Brazen, and this is the newsletter where I share my top picks for things to watch, read and listen to this week. Today, I've got a bunch of stories for you to read on a Silicon Valley fraudster, oil corruption, and BitCoin busts – plus an excellent new documentary series and a podcast to get you up to date on the rocky events in Haiti. Let's get into it!

This is a post for subscribers to Whale Hunting, where every single week you get multiple insights into the hidden worlds of money and power.

This post is for subscribers only
Sign up now to read the post and get access to the full library of posts for subscribers only.
Already have an account? Sign in

Related Posts